Be The First To Receive Exclusive Offers and Special Promotions!

   
What some of our customers are saying:

OMGoodness
Daily Fix Cleansing Hair Conditioner can be described in only three words! "fAB U LOUS." :)

April A.

Your products smell amazing and work even better! I'm glad I took the chance and ordered. The CoffeeCoco Curl Creme works wonders on my curls and is my go-to product!

Susan D.

My new loves are the Hibiscus & Banana Deep Fix Conditioner and Curl Rehab Treatment. I can't live without them!

Ani M.



Official PayPal Seal
Return to REPAIR ME! - RECONSTRUCTIVE HAIR TREATMENT
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Grail Alert! August 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mona from Texas  
I've tried many deep conditioners, but Repair Me simply put is hands-down the BEST deep conditioner I've ever tried. My 3C hair feels great during the whole process: applying it, detangling with it and rinsing it out.  It leaves my hair strong, feeling super soft and with springy curls!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE Ultimate Protein Conditioner March 12, 2014
Reviewer: JoLindy Daniels from Ocoee, FL United States  
This is the only protein conditioner that I use  for my 4C hair.  Especially great after color treatment. What I love is that my hair is soft but strong at the same time after use.  It is worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gold Medal December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Weatherspoon from kck, KS United States  
Hands down I have been a curl junkie customer for almost 2yrs now this is the Best best best Protein Treatment I have ever used. you will not have to do a deep conditioning treatment after this because it is just that good. and the smell on all of her products smells heavenly, also her customer service is excellent. doubt that you will be disappointed with this well worth the 30.00

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Teresa Weatherspoon from kck, KS United States  
This Product was amazing I used it cause I really needed a good protein treatment and this was like the BOMB.COM... after I used it I used my Curl-Rehab strawberries ice-cream and my hair was like super duper silky curls were very defined and I have 3b-3c hair... but I must say cause my hair needed the protein treatment it helped to make the curl rehab work that much better... and btw the protein treatment DOES NOT DRY YOUR HAIR OUT LIKE MOST...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Satisfied! December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Salwa M. from Saint Louis, MO  
I been watching youtube ladies and just talking about how good it is... and I am a believer... I mean its my first use and it did what exactly says.. I can see my curls are just popping and am happy with my hair results.. and that's my stable for now.... its expensive yet it worth for my hair care for real! give it a try you be amazed how your curls just saying "hello! I AM BACCCK! " LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS STUFF IS THE BOMB!!!!! January 23, 2011
Reviewer: Dana Johnson from Raleigh, NC United States  
I want to tell everyone how much of a wonderful product this is!  Not only did this conditioner provide a major dose of protien, it also provided a major source of moisture.  It has a divine coconut smell to it.  I applied a generous amount to my hair, put a plastic cap on and used a hand held blow dryer on it for fifteen or twenty minutes.  I then rinsed it out with warm water.  After all that, my hair was extremely soft and my curls were bouncy!  I am african american with type 3b/3c curly hair.  PLEASE never stop making this conditioner!  I am a customer for life.  Curl Junkie is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable! January 19, 2011
Reviewer: Brooklyn Goddess AKA: Apriluv from Las Vegas, NV United States  
OKAY! You have reeeaaaalllly out done yourself with this one! No words can describe how this product "reconstructs" and DEEP Conditions at the same  time! I don't need to follow up with a deep conditioner with reconstructor! It kills "Two Birds with One Stone!" Reconstructs and DEEP CONDITIONS :)! FABULOUS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! January 11, 2011
Reviewer: Elle from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Left my hair so soft, and I'm protein sensitive! I LOVE this treatment, it smells great and even detangles. Definite staple. My curls were frizz free and plump after this.

Was this review helpful to you?