Return to PATTERN PUSHA™ - HAIR STYLING GEL - 16 oz. - NEW FORUMLA!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm Going need CJ to 32 it! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: NaBrightEyes from Lancaster PA  
OMGosh!!!  I love this stuff!!! Let's me rephrase that...my HAIR LOVES the CJ line.  My hair is color treated and I have about 8 inches not colored.  I started using Curl assurance, Repair me and Pattern Pusha and it was love at first curl!!  My ONLY issue is I have a complicated work/home life.  With a demanding career, a household and a child with Autism, I am one of those people that need everything in bulk to save time since I so little of it to spend on myself.  So Curl Junkie, I'll take the (3) mentioned above in 32 ounce/liter sizes please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best gel ever August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Rachel from Maryland  
Hands down, this is the best gel of all time. It has hold and skip upon application. Plus my curls clump beautifully. I pair this with the Beauticurls Argan condtioner as a leave in. LOVE this combo for my 3c AA hair. This product withstands the DC humidity! Apply to soaking wet hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new HG! great in low dews April 25, 2013
Reviewer: rbb from syosset, NY United States  
i initially tried the pump pp over a year ago without success.  this past winter i have routinely been sealing my hair after leave in, whether i use a styler or not.  then i went back to try pp again -- WOW!  the results are CONSISTENTLY great.  makes my curls more defined, and they are soft and have bounce, elasticity.  i have never had a product that has consistently worked well in low/mid dew points, usually a tough climate for curls.  this is my new HG for those times.  and, i love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3c/4a Hair - Love it! March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Hodges from Lubbock, TX United States  
This is by far the best styling gel ever! It takes some getting used to. My hair has to be soaking wet when I apply it. But the results are FAB! This product is so worth the price. My hair felt very organic - meaning my hair did not have that gel in hair feeling! Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glorious June 1, 2012
Reviewer: TastiRedbone from inglewood, CA United States  
I tried this gel when it first came out in November 2011 and I must say I liked it. But then there came another version and let me tell you that New and Improved is an understatement! I love this version of pattern pusha. Most days I just need a lil something something to tame the frizz with a soft hold (I don't really like crunchy hair) and this gives me the hold I need without the crunchy hair. It has made my staples list and yes I do have 3 bottles in my arsenal. It works in conjunction with so many leave ins without giving me any troubles. it's reliable and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 STAPLE STAPLE STAPLE STAPLE STAPLE STAPLE March 1, 2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Smyrna, GA United States  
There are some gels that just get the job done and then there are gels that are in a league of their own  - this is that gel!!!  My 3c/4a low porosity hair absolutely positively said 'YES' immediately with the first application (BTW, I applied this with Curl Junkie's Argan & Olive Oil leave in on saturated hair). My second day hair looks just as good as the first day with a light refresh of gel applied in needed places, which can be difficult sometimes with a TWA. This gel provides soft hold, provides plump looking clumped curls and brings out your natural curl pattern nicely.  I will always try out other products due to the inner junkie that lies within me but this product is truly the bombdiggity.com and will be a STAPLE unless it changes  Marsha please never stop making this formulation. PLEEEEEEAASSSE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ahh-Mazing December 12, 2011
Reviewer: JasminePJ(3 from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This is a great product,use a light hand, and pair it with something really moisturizing underneathe and you have a GREAT hair day,soft and defined curls!Very nice light scent, the consistency is easy to work with.Less is more so you'll get a ton of use out of it. I have to try more combos, and see if it plays well, but for now it awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gave me shine! December 12, 2011
Reviewer: M. Velaquez from Staten Island, NY  
It gave me shine! I notice you should not be too heavy handed with it and watch what you pair it with. I used the Beauticurls LI and loved it! Oh-My hair is wavy-curly and dry. (Not sure if hair/curl type makes a difference?)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed... December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Tara Benjamin from Boyertown, Pa  
Goes on nice, just like aloe fix! I still experienced the white flakes!!! Crazy!!! Grrrr.... I also found that I have to re-wet my hair daily ! My curls were dry, crunchy. A co worker asked me why my hair had an ashy color to it ! I was done with it! I have a half on jar left ! I'm giving it away. It was cool when my hair was wet, but when it dried..... Kizzy !!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this gel... December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Alisha Morris from Jacksonville, AR United States  
I love this gel. I have mostly 4a with some 4b hair and this gel defined my curl with a natural hold. I didn't have to use a whole lot to achieve the look I want. It didn't take forever and a day to dry like KCCC. It also left my hair soft and natural looking. I will be buying another jar soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items