Return to DAILY FIX™ - CLEANSING HAIR CONDITIONER - 32 oz size!!!
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love of my life! June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Kayla Leary from APO, AE United States  
OMG this is my must have cleansing product! Because of daily fix I have stopped using shampoos all together, I look forward to wash day, and I have fallen in love with my hair again.

I have very course 4a type hair and the two most important things for my hair are moisture and detangling. Daily fix has work wonderfully on my hair. It detangles, cleans, conditions, mosturizes, and smells amazing. After one use my hair was clean as ever and super sexy and soft.

I love this product so much that I had my good friend try it and she loves it too! Thank you for making such a glorious product! I can't live without it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I love Daily Fix however... February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Maria Veltri from Denver, CO United States  
How often does Curl Junkie have to sell out of the 32 oz size before they stock enough to satisfy their customers?  As with most people who have curly hair, I use a lot of product and I go through it quickly.  My hair isn't even longer than shoulder length.  It used to be waist length and I'm trying to get it back to that length.  I can't afford to buy 12 oz at $20 a pop especially when it has to be ordered online (nowhere in CO sells it).  I've had to go with another cleansing conditioner for curly hair.  Not happy, but I have no other choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Natalie Echevarria from Arlington, WA United States  
This stuff is amazing! This is my third order - I have unruly curls and this is the only product I've used that tames them!! I've gotten compliments on how soft, shiny and good my hair looks since I started using this (I use it as a conditioner in addition to a curl enhancing shampoo) LOVE IT!!!
My only complaint is the 12 oz bottle is a pain once you get 3/4 of the way thru. It is hard to get the last of the product out of the bottle. New bottle style please!!! :O)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing June 1, 2012
Reviewer: TastiRedbone from inglewood, CA United States  
How can a product cleanse my hair and leave it ubber moisturized?!?! Well this products does just that. I can remove the dirt from ym hair without stripping to moisture from my hair. I softeneing cleanser, WOW. I love that I can get this in the large size and a lil goes a long way. I can get this 32oz and it can last me almost a year. I love using this when I go swimming because I wash the chlorine out everyday and I don't want harsh shampoos the strip my hair everyday, this cleansing conditioner has helped to save my hair's health during the months I swim.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The cowash of my life February 15, 2012
Reviewer: EmpressRi from NY United States  
This is undoubtedly the cat's meow of cleansing conditioners. I find myself reaching for this more and more every week. I thought I was going overboard so I used much less yesterday than usual.

Lo and behold I found that I can get away with only a few pumps and that's more than enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A MUST TRY - HAIR-IFFIC! January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Georgia United States  
LUV IT!!!!!!  I discovered after a couple of uses that the key to this product is making sure my hair is saturated enough to let the cleansing and conditioning agents penetrate the hair shaft. Also letting the product sit on my hair for a couple of minutes gave the best results.  My hair is thanking me so much once I figured that out.  I literally feel and see the difference in my hair from using this.  Hair feels clean but not stripped and amazingly moisturized. Even my 'weathered' ends feel and look extremely healthy.  You have to try this ... seriously ... don't sleep on this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MY NEW FAVORITE CLEANSER. January 8, 2012
Reviewer: Joyce from Commack, NY United States  
This is the best cleanser I have ever used and I have used a lot of them.  My hair feels so soft. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holy Smokes... December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Tara Benjamin from Boyertown,Pa  
Wow! I'm impressed ! When it comes to conditioners, this company has got it together! Step 1 out of my 4 step routine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So in Love!! October 19, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa Duncan from San Antonio, TX United States  
I really like all of CJ products..........BUT, the Curl Fix, I LOVE!! As long as I can purchase this cleanser, I will be a customer for life. Thank You Curl Junkie...............NEVER, EVER, stop making this cleanser...............please.

Was this review helpful to you?