Return to CURL REHAB™ - MOISTURIZING HAIR TREATMENT - 8 oz. - Strawberry Ice-Cream Scent
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My hair loves this June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Miranda E from OK United States  
I have 3a/3b caucasion curls that dry out with protein and love aloe. I actually use this daily as a rinse out and then just apply Curls In A Bottle without needing a leave in. This smells amazing, is very creamy and concentrated. A little does go a long way so it does last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Deep Conditioner Ever! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Njeri from New Jersey,United States  
I LOVE the realistic strawberry ice cream scent. I swear, open a carton of Bryers Strawberry Ice cream, and that's what this smells like. It's thick, has slip, leaves my hair soft,shiny,managable,and healthy. I can also get about 6 uses out of one jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Yummiest Condish EVER February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa B from Newport News , VA United States  
Hands down the best deep Condish I've ever tried!!!! Love it so much hate rinsing it out!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1st time user for a none wash n' go natural October 6, 2012
Reviewer: Paige from Texas  
1st off, when a product claims to smell like strawberries, in MY mind I expect a tangy kind of strawberry scent like the Suave or V05 strawberry scent...so, no this doesn't smell like strawberries at all imo (but it still smell good)~ I will definitely be purchasing the 64oz as it is the best blend of the standard ingredients for us naturals that I've come across...I was expecting more shine and a thicker consistency so that I could use it on my 2nd & 3rd day roller sets w/o my hair reverting..but I just mixed in a lil of my own shea butter to seal and moisturize w/o a greasy feeling.  I RARELY do wash n' go's but this stuff is great for dry hair nonetheless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite conditioner, DC and leave in August 21, 2012
Reviewer: GHS from NC  
First product that by itself made my curls pop and hold moisture all day long!!
I am a junkie for curl junkie!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ahh-Mazing December 6, 2011
Reviewer: JasminePJ(3 from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This is also a magnificent product HG(3 worthy! I had a problem with finding a great deep conditioner protien free, until now!! This is soooooo moisturizing, I LOVE it. he line also has lots to choose from tha is protein free, witch i also LOVE...  Curl Junkie is by far the only line I want to use on my very tempermental color treated hair! But im a product junkie so i'll always be willing to try new things lol, but  CJ will always be on the top of my Holy grail list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little goes a long way August 31, 2011
Reviewer: Vonnababy2 from Charlotte, NC United States  
This stuff is THICK- but in a good way. It is lucious and smooth, just what my dry 4B hair needs-especially after a henna treatment. Smells great. I can easily get 3-4 more uses out of the jar. That makes the price acceptable. The slip is also great. This is my new staple DC for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMGOODNESS MY HAIR IS IN LOVE!!!! August 6, 2011
Reviewer: Kimberly W.  
I am hands down your biggest CJ Curl Rehab fan!!!! When I first put this in my hair, it just melted and married my hair shaft. It was love at first sight. I love the smell, the texture, the way it woooos my hair with moisture. YOU CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS PRODUCT IF YOUR HAIR NEEDS SOME LOVE AND MOISTURE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 13, 2011
Reviewer: MissCherie  
Great smell - even though I am not a fan of sweet, this smells like strawberry ice cream.  Great conditioner but not my hair's favorite but it was still a nice conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Softness! January 23, 2011
Reviewer: Dana Johnson from Raleigh, NC United States  
I use this as a deep conditioner.  I apply a good amount to my hair after I shampoo with Curl Junkie's cleansing conditioner.  I put a plastic cap over my hair and blow dry for 25 to 30 minutes then rinse it out with luke warm water.  My hair feels so soft afterwards.  This is a must have!  Just wish it had more of a strawberry scent to it.  That's the only reason I gave it four stars because of it's weak scent. However, its another great product from Curl Junkie.  Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items