Be The First To Receive Exclusive Offers and Special Promotions!

   
What some of our customers are saying:

OMGoodness
Daily Fix Cleansing Hair Conditioner can be described in only three words! "fAB U LOUS." :)

April A.

Your products smell amazing and work even better! I'm glad I took the chance and ordered. The CoffeeCoco Curl Creme works wonders on my curls and is my go-to product!

Susan D.

My new loves are the Hibiscus & Banana Deep Fix Conditioner and Curl Rehab Treatment. I can't live without them!

Ani M.



Official PayPal Seal
Return to BEAUTICURLS LEAVE-IN HAIR CONDITIONER - NEW FORMULA
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely conditioner June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Ce-Ce Steppe from Charlottesville, VA United States  
Lovely conditioner that sinks in right away and leaves my hair wonderfully conditioned. I have bought this multiples times since I've been natural. Sometimes I stray to different products but the Curl Junkie Brand will always be my go to brand from now on as long as the formulas doesn't change in their products. I don't mind spending my money on quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great LI for high dews! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Trisha B from Englewood, FL United States  
I live in a high humidity area and avoid glycerin in my LI products and stylers.  This fits the bill!  It conditions and seals my hair at the same time.  The scent is kind of sweet & spicy (not my fave, but not bad). It is lightweight and doesn't weigh my hair down.  Will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best LIC August 21, 2012
Reviewer: GHS from North Carolina  
I was weary because I have tried so many LIC's but I fell in love with this on my first use!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Curls Ever May 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pearl river, LA United States  
This light formula is AWESOME! I have had my best curls ever since using this light weight and delicious smelling leave in. And I have tried alot of leave in's and conditioners. This is the first conditioner that has never left that white residue on my hair-so now I don't have to let it dry before leaving. I just wash and "GO"...for real now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice & light April 3, 2011
Reviewer: Tina from Colorado  
I really like this leave-in.  It hasn't weighted down my hair at all.
I see it doesn't mention what the scent is.  I'd call it a light brown sugar smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Found my new HG! November 5, 2010
Reviewer: Renee W from new castle, DE United States  
The first thing I want to say is that the smell is AMAZING (a light perfume?)! I love the consistency, think like a hair milk consistency. I also love the way it makes my hair feel, moisturized but not hard/absorbed very well and no residue. This is a very good product because I can put something over it and have no build up/white clumpy product balls. My hair is a 3a/3c/4a/4b mix (yes i know) and i love that i have found a product that works on all these parts and moisturized my dry hair in this harsh winter weather. This is a buy back! I wish that there was a bigger size that 8 oz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 20, 2010
Reviewer: Debra Garcia from Hollsiter, CA United States  
It's frightening how much of a difference this was compared to the hundreds of products I tried before it. I wanted to cry tears of joy because my hair felt moisturized at the end of the day. It gave my hair lots of body too(fine/thin curly hair)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!!! August 9, 2010
Reviewer: Taji from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The smells is just awesome!! Leaves my hair feeling soft!!! Love this!!!! 8)

Was this review helpful to you?