Return to HIBISCUS & BANANA DEEP FIX™ - MOISTURIZING CONDITIONER
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST!!! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne S. from Stow, MA United States  
I am a product junkie so I have tried EVERYTHING and this is hands down the absolute best moisturizing deep conditioner for my Type 4a low porosity hair.  I sometimes mix it with olive, argan and avocado oil and then a heating cap if I have done a protein treatment, otherwise I put it on cleansed hair for 20 - 30 minutes, and it works really, really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's okay but Curl Rehab is my HG June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Miranda E from OK United States  
If your hair needs protein then this will be for you. While it does not dry my hair out, it does not give me the moisture that the Curl Rehab does. My 3a/3b caucasion curls love aloe but does not like protein. Other than that, this smells wonderful, applies easy, and is very creamy. If in doubt of a conditioner, I would try the sample set first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look no further April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Beretta from Dallas, TX United States  
The Deep Fix is AMAZING...for the first time since I have gone natural, I have found an over the counter product that does WONDERS for my hair and it show in my attitude....BLESSING TO YOU!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A tie !! August 21, 2012
Reviewer: GHS from NC  
Thought the strawberry scented had me sold but this right here, this right here is my hair crack!! Will make sure I keep an extra jar in my stash!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS CONDITIONER January 8, 2012
Reviewer: Joyce from Commack, NY United States  
This is great.  I'll never use any other product.  Love the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh Heck YAY! April 21, 2011
Reviewer: MakeupVixen, TastiRedbone from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Gurl, this stuff is some serious strawberry scented addictive hair softenin, curl poppin, deep conditionin, hair bouncin stuff! I LOVE IT!

The smell of this is some straight up bubble-licious, jolly rancher, Now and Later Strawberry candy, I LOVE IT. Please never discountinue this scent, I will have to hurt somebody, lol.

Now I know this has only a dash of protein, hardly noticable dash of protein, and my hair loves that.

This stuff right here, this stuff right here, this stuff right here son is where it's at! LOL

I love it as a conditioner and it's great as a leave in. I'm down to my last 4 jars and I will be placing another order soon, it's that serious, I must never run out, LOL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! November 30, 2010
Reviewer: Trish from Bronx, NY  
One of my staples, which I use in rotation with the Curl Rehab. I use this DC every two weeks after I take my twists down...and words can't explain how good this stuff is! It goes on like a charm and leaves your hair so soft & moisturized, you don't even need to follow up with a leave-in/moisturizer.
Truly heaven in a jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's hair heroin! November 26, 2010
Reviewer: EmpressRi from Queens, NY  
So you know I run with the "hair crack" phrase right? But this is my hair's heroin...seriously! I left it in for a few hours under a plastic cap and time to rinse.....the softness! The sheen!! Lawdy Marsha you've done it again. This stuff is the bomb!! I don't know why I waited so long to try this heaven in a jar.

11/26/10: eta...this is GREAT for the men or little men in your life with a dry scalp and short haircut. I used this on my 5 year old nephew that has a chronically dry scalp, and his hair and scalp was still moist and shiny HOURS after I put this on and brushed it in. So I have to keep this in the house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this product... November 9, 2010
Reviewer: Joy Henderson from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I used this as my staple leave-in conditioner on my 4ab hair for the past two years. It keeps my hair moisturized for days.   It helped my kinks and coils grow from a teeny weenie afro to beyond shoulder length. Thank you for creating this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Breath of Fresh Air! Delicious Deep (Treat)ment October 31, 2010
Reviewer: Keisha from California, United States  
This Hibiscus & Banana Deep Fix is magic in a jar. I used this as my deep treatment after I cowashed my 3c/4a hair. It applies easily onto your hair, not heavy, but a great hair therapy treatment to give your curlies a long drink of moisture. I felt my curls clumped wonderfully. It's like a transformation of my curl going from wet to dry. My curls were nourished and defined. I used no styling product afterwards to test for any need. NO NEED! And the smell-pure aromatherapy. I highly recommend this Hibiscus & Banana Deep Fix for your hair will say thank you. :) Thank you, Marsha!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items