Return to DAILY FIX - CLEANSING HAIR CONDITIONER
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Melts tangles December 14, 2016
Reviewer: SR from Gardiner, NY United States  
I'm willing to try new products, but I find myself returning to this cowash again & again - for the slip & melting my tangles, no flaky build up, gentle & cleanses well, and Moisture that doesn't weigh my fine 2b/c strands down. I always follow with a conditioner for my dry ends. This is a staple in my cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use almost daily with great results and moisture June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Miranda E from OKlahoma, United States  
Since learning how to properly care for my curls, I avoid silicones like the plague and this cowash does not have any. I have tried Wen which made my hair greasy and did not condition adequately as well as Devacurl which did not give me moisture. This cowash does an excellent job at cleansing even when I use a lot of product for my curls. This is so good, I would use it in place of shampoo and conditioner when I used to straighten my hair and never had anything but soft hair that was not weighed down or got oily quickly. It does smell good and is very creamy. If you only try one Curl Junkie product, this would be the one I recommend as everyone's hair loves it. For the styling products or conditioners, you can always try the samples first.
My curls are 3a/3b caucasion (thank you Curl Junkie for making curly products for every type of hair and curl).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous! April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Chandra Haegele from Quinton, VA United States  
No more shampoo for me! Despite my hair being highly porous from bleaching, my 2c/3a curls are clean and moisturized at the same time and even curlier than before I started using this.  Plus, as an added bonus, no more flaky scalp.  I cannot recommend this enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
A.m.a.z.i.n.g!!!! July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Trisha B from Englewood, FL United States  
Cowashing wasn't my "go to" cleansing route...I preferred to low poo most days...until I found this, that is.  It is amazing that this product cleans my scalp so well, yet leaves my hair feeling soft and not stripped.  I find myself having to poo less and less.  Will be purchasing the 32 oz next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Njeri from NJ, United States  
Cleansed my hair while leaving it moisturized. Has a refreshing light scent(coconut and mint),and a little product goes a long way. Thank you for making Daily Fix Cleanser, its now become a staple in my arsenal : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ahh-Mazing December 6, 2011
Reviewer: JasminePJ(3 from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Daily fix is the BEST cleansing conditioner. Also On My HG(3 list without a doubt!! My hair is color treated so I have to be careful what I use to wash with, and also because I don't wan't anythig that will make my fiery red hair fade. I have a very oily scalp so a daily wash is almost necessary, but it doesnt leave my hair feeling stripped nor does it dry out my scalp, absolutelywonderful product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The absolute best! January 23, 2011
Reviewer: Dana Johnson from Raleigh, NC United States  
I am an african american with type 3b/3c hair.  This cleansing conditioner is the best shampoo that I have ever used!  I've tried a bunch of different brands of natural shampoos and they just stripped the moisture out of my hair.  This is the only cleanser that gave my hair a ton of moisture and a whole lot of slip.  Great detangler!  I can't wait to buy the 32oz size.  Thanks Curl Junkie!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! October 20, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
This stuff kicks my old shampoo to the curb. Theres no comparison to the heavenly feel of my hair after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best August 24, 2010
Reviewer: Nichole from Seattle, WA United States  
This is the best remedy for a moisturizing, conditioning cleansing product that will remove some build-up. The scent has a mix of mild grapefruit and mint notes in my opinion. There is just enough tingling when it is applied to my scalp. My only knock is that my husband has discovered it in the shower so, I would love it if a larger size was available. -:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the Best in Cowashes! April 30, 2010
Reviewer: Jamie from TX United States  
This product has a medium consistency and smells a little minty. This cowash has alot of slip and is great at detangling your hair. Compared to other cowashes, this product is moisturizing and effective in small quantities. I highly recommend this product for people that are interested in the CG-method. This product distributes well and does a great job at cleansing the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items