Return to CURL ASSURANCE SMOOTHING LOTION
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product--too pricey October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Laverne Bryant from TX United States  
good but too pricey..I'll shop around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best leave-in!!! April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Ashleigh Epps from Catonsville, MD United States  
I absolutely love this leave-in. I've tried other leave-ins and none of them work as well as this one did for my 4b/4c hair. I don't mind frizz and have never tried to get rid of it so I'm not sure if the product is able to do that. However, I find it very moisturizing and it leaves my hair feeling soft for days. I plan on sticking with this product for as long as the formulation stays the same :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Weatherspoon from kck, KS United States  
Did I say that I LOVE this Product. hummm.... yes actually I use it in the Spring and Summertime when the Dew Point level is higher and it leaves my Hair like super duper soft I This is my most fav out of all of her products...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky hair! December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara W from Tulsa, OK United States  
This leave-in has excellent slip, wonderful detangling affects, great ingredients and an intoxicating aroma! As I smooth it onto my 3d/4a curls & coils, it seems to elongate my curls and immediately does battle with frizz. This is a FANTASTIC  leave-in. Now I understand why it is on so many holy grail lists. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coily hair November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy L. from United States  
I thought that this was one of the best conditioner that I have used. I love all of curl junkie product. It works well with any gels Imay be using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love it!!! January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel Slack from Long Beach, CA United States  
I've been in search for the right products for over two years now...and I found it!!! I used the smoothing lotion w/aloe fix and when my hair dries I was in heaven my hair was very soft with no crunch. Curl Junkie ROCKS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Number 4 in my 4 step hair routine!!! December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Tara Benjamin from Boyertown,Pa  
This product is amazing! I love it. This is a product worth ordering and waiting for ! Love at first squeeze !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ahh-Mazing December 6, 2011
Reviewer: JasminePJ(3 from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This is my favorite leave-in so far, it is most def. on my HG(3 list. The very first product on my HG list that is,to be exact! It makes my hair Uber soft, considering Im color treated and by that I mean bleached! It has my hair soft all day, unlike other leave-ins I've tried that felt excelent when my hair was wet, but was a mess after it dried. Im a 3c,4a very curly coily, but frizzy, the smoothing lotion makes my curls pop, and clump like nobody's bussiness!! It's the best and I will most def. continue to buy!!!!! I feel very nervous when im running low, good thing Marsh has the quickest shipping ever, so I'll never be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love!!!! December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Salwa Mohammed from Sain Louis, MO United States  
well here is the thing.. i loooooooooovvvvvvveeeee it.. it did go smoooth and it feels so freaking soft.. the same goes to my daughter who is almost 14 month old.. her curls defined.. and it just soft.. i love it.. it works for both of us.. so i am very very happy to have it.. Once again my daughter & I hair's in love with it! we are sold and we about to repurchase it again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLIP for days! August 31, 2011
Reviewer: Vonnababy2 from Charlotte, NC United States  
This stuff is great for my 4B hair. It makes my hair very easy to detangle, plus it leaves my hair smooth once it dries. Definitely a keeper in my rotation.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items