Return to BEAUTICURLS ARGAN & OLIVE OIL DAILY HAIR CONDITIONER
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3c/4a Hair - Love it! March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly Hodges from Lubbock, TX United States  
Ok I am officially a curl junkie junkie. This product detangles like no other and is very moisture rich. Try it! You won't be disappointed!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa B from Newport News , VA United States  
Ok so, I'm a Curl Junkie Junkie as of recently. I ordered this conditioner along with many other CJ products and I must say I'm in love. I have course 4b hair and this conditioner left my hair so moisturized,soft, and shiny!! What more can I say.. It's a keeper,I used it once and just placed an order for two more bottles!!! It's Greatness in a bottle!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Love December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Weatherspoon from kck, KS United States  
Besides the Smoothing Lotion I this is My 2nd Love I leave this in my hair and I makes my hair Like Butta super duper soft. I don't want any other product. I use this during the Fall/winter months when the Dew-Point level is lower....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best conditioner.... August 30, 2012
Reviewer: L. Taylor from Chicago, IL United States  
First off, let me start by saying that I never write reviews for products- so you know that this product is truly amazing! It detangles like a dream, in fact it's the only thing that melts  snarls and knots from my hair in a cinch!  It smells great and leaves the hair nicely moisturized and soft. I've been using this for a year now and I'm still in awe.  It works well as a leave-in too. Please don't EVER change this formula.  This product is perfection! I have very dense, coily, curly hair.  Not an expert with the hair typing but i would say that my hair a blend of 3c and 4a, but no matter your type I can't see anyone being disappointed with the performance of this conditioner.  On a scale of 1-5 this is a 10!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relief April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Tameka from Orange, CA United States  
I can officially say I am no longer a product junkie. I have found my staples with this line and this is one of them. It is extremely moisturizing and has enough oils so I don't have to use any when styling. Maybe just on my ends to seal. Thank u Curl Junkie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NICE!! February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Tasha from Smyrna, GA United States  
This is a really great product.  It has great slip, long lasting moisture and makes hair feel so smooth and soft.  It melts away tangles and makes my dry ends feel just as moisturized and smooth as the rest of my hair - LIQUID VELVET is not an understatement. It is no exaggeration when people say a little goes a long way with Curl Junke products, b/c this particular product will last me for a while which justifies the cost for me. Also, there are not many natural conditioners that I have tried that make my hair feel similar to the way this one does. Still undecided about it making STAPLE status for me as I need to experiment with it more but irregardless of that this is definitely a repurchase!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
velvety smooth January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Taia from Wendell, NC United States  
I am new to the CJ family but this has definitely become a staple in my rotation.  It smooths, detangles with my fingers, and makes the hair feel like velvet...It is a great leave in for me,

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok May 13, 2011
Reviewer: MissCherie  
This did not do much for my hair but my hair is not big on oils and that is probably why. But it did it's job over all - my hair is just not a fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW... April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Oma from WASHINGTON, DC United States  
THIS STUFF IS AMAZING. seriously. in the entire time that i've been natural, i've never before found a product that makes my hair feel and look the way this product does. it actually feels so good i don't even rinse it out in the shower. it makes my hair feel so soft and smooth--i can't stop touching it! someone even asked me what i'd been putting in my hair to make it so soft, so the difference is noticeable. i love this conditioner!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm a Curl Junkie... April 4, 2011
Reviewer: Stacey from Raleigh, NC United States  
This stuff is pretty amazing!! I love love, I mean really love this conditioner. It has great slip to detangle my afro textured coily hair and the great part is that I can also use it to co-wash or as a leave in because of all the yummy ingredients. If my ends feel dry and need extra moisture I apply the Argan & Olive Oil conditioner and sit under my steamer for about 20 minutes and the dryness and tangles just melt away. It works great with my own body heat too if I am feeling lazy and just want to sit with a plastic cap on for an hour or so. This conditioner is a must have and I can't imagine my life without it - dramatic sigh.  :-)

Was this review helpful to you?